Beach Bum

Hello Lovely Ladies! 

Just a little update, as you all know I am living the life here in Seaside! It is absolutely beautiful and the only thing that could make it more perfect is having you all here with me! But seriously we need to plan a trip here together!! We have ridden our bikes all around town. We are actually staying in seagrove which is about 2 miles outside of seaside or a 7 min bike ride! Normally I leave the whole idea of exercising on vacation alone, but man… we have been exercising all day everyday with these bikes! My butt is so bruised and chafed… I can only wear one of my swimsuit bottoms comfortably currently. That is a major downside to these biking escapades we go on. Other than that it has been perfect! 85 everyday with not a cloud in the sky! Water is perfectly blue and warm and the waves are perfect for boogie boarding (which yes we have done non stop and I do have a few sand burns to prove it.) Tomorrow Eric and I are getting up and going out to the beach early because the waves are supposed to be 4 ft (which is big for florida) and we are planning to catch some narly waves on our boards brah. Pretty stoaked about that! (dad is definitely more excited he is like a little kid… his alarm is already set and rash guard and suit laid out) We have a pool at our house which has been so nice to lay out at and sip my…rootbeer at! Basic synopsis of the trip: Simply Relaxing. 

But I did wear the floppy hat today!! I made my mom take some model pics of me to show you 😉 

ImageImageImage

 

Also, Here is the book that I have been enjoying on the beach! 

Image

Love you all & can’t wait to see you soon! 

xoxo

 

Leave a comment